Cricket Live Streaming

Watch Cricket Live Now


ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of World Cup and it is being hosted by England and Wales. 48 matches are scheduled in 11 Cricket Stadiums across the two countries from 30th May 2019. 10 Cricket playing nations namely England, India, South-Africa, Australia, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and NewZealand are participating in the tournament. The matches will continue till 14th of July and will be broadcast and streamed worldwide on various networks and OTT platforms. Below is the list of how you can watch and from where.ICC World Cup 2019 is here and we bet you are finding ways to watch live streaming of matches. That's why you are here. So here we will tell you some best broadcasters of ICC world cup for your region.

So keep reading


The schedule of world cup is:

30 May: England vs South Africa – The Oval, London

31 May: West Indies vs Pakistan – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

01 June: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka – Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff; Afghanistan vs Australia – The Bristol County Ground, Bristol

02 June: South Africa vs Bangladesh – The Oval, London

03 June: England vs Pakistan – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

04 June: Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka – Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff

05 June: South Africa vs India – The Ageas Bowl, Southampton; Bangladesh vs New Zealand – The Oval, London

06 June: Australia vs West Indies – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

07 June: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka – The Bristol County Ground, Bristol

08 June: England vs Bangladesh – Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff; Afghanistan vs New Zealand – The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

09 June: India vs Australia – The Oval, London

10 June: South Africa vs West Indies – The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

11 June: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka – The Bristol County Ground, Bristol

12 June: Australia vs Pakistan – The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

13 June: India vs New Zealand – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

14 June: England vs West Indies – The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

15 June: Sri Lanka vs Australia – The Oval, London; South Africa vs Afghanistan – Sophia Gardens Cardiff, Cardiff

16 June: India vs Pakistan – Old Trafford, Manchester

17 June: West Indies vs Bangladesh – The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

18 June: England vs Afghanistan – Old Trafford, Manchester

19 June: New Zealand vs South Africa – Edgbaston, Birmingham

20 June: Australia vs Bangladesh – Trent Bridge, Nottingham

21 June: England vs Sri Lanka – Headingley, Leeds

22 June: India vs Afghanistan – The Ageas Bowl, Southampton; West Indies vs New Zealand – Old Trafford, Manchester

23 June: Pakistan vs South Africa – Lord’s, London

24 June: Bangladesh vs Afghanistan – The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

25 June: England vs Australia – Lord’s, London

26 June: New Zealand vs Pakistan – Edgbaston, Birmingham

27 June: West Indies vs India – Old Trafford, Manchester

28 June: Sri Lanka vs South Africa – Riverside, Chester-le-Street

29 June: Pakistan vs Afghanistan – Headingley, Leeds; New Zealand vs Australia – Lord’s, London

30 June: England vs India – Edgbaston, Birmingham

01 July: Sri Lanka vs West Indies – Riverside, Chester-le-Street

02 July: Bangladesh vs India – Edgbaston, Birmingham

03 July: England vs New Zealand – Riverside, Chester-le-Street

04 July: Afghanistan vs West Indies – Emerald Headingley, Leeds

05 July: Pakistan vs Bangladesh – Lord’s, London

06 July: Sri Lanka vs India – Emerald Headingley, Leeds; Australia vs South Africa – Old Trafford, Manchester

09 July: 1st semi-final (1 vs 4) - Old Trafford, Manchester

11 July: 2nd semi-final (2 vs 3) - Edgbaston, Birmingham

14 July: Final - Lord's, London

With English Subtitle.

Full Free cricket Live Streaming

The list of official broadcasters is:


Star Sports,  DD National (DD1)


Fox Sports

United Kingdom

Sky Sports

United States

Willow TV

South Africa


New Zealand

Sky Sport

Sri Lanka



ESPN Caribbean


Moby TV


PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv

Hong Kong

Star Cricket, Now TV App

The Middle East & North Africa

OSN Sports Cricket HD


Asian Television Network


Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV


Star Cricket, Astro Go


Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel TV


Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)


Fox Network Group

Europe, Japan

ICC’s Facebook page

So just don't wait to watch ICC World Cup 2019. Ask you, service provider, to provide the channel of your region. If you want to watch it online then you can watch it on following sites:



ESPN sports


Sky Sports

Active Links Server 2 Free Live Cricket Streaming

Cricket Live Score
Cricket Live Streaming

Watch Free Cricket Live Streaming